ESPN Madision

  2013 NFL Broadcast Schedule on ESPN 1380   

Monday Sept. 9 5:30 PM Philadelphia v. Washington
    8:45 PM Houston v. San Diego
Monday Sept. 16 7:00 PM Pittsburgh v. Cincinnati
Sunday Sept. 22 6:30 PM Chicago v. Pittsburgh
Monday Sept. 23 7:00 PM Oakland v. Denver
Monday Sept. 30 7:00 PM Miami v. New Orleans
Monday Oct. 7 7:00 PM New York Jets v. Atlanta
Thursday Oct. 10 7:00 PM New York Giants v. Chicago
Monday Oct. 14 7:00 PM Indianapolis v. San Diego
Monday Oct. 21 7:00 PM Minnesota v. New York Giants
Sunday Oct. 27 6:30 PM Green Bay v. Minnesota
Monday Oct. 28 7:00 PM Seattle v. St. Louis
Monday Nov. 4 7:00 PM Chicago v. Green Bay
Monday Nov. 11 7:00 PM Miami v. Tampa Bay
Monday Nov. 18 7:00 PM New England v. Carolina
Monday Nov. 25 7:00 PM San Francisco v. Washington
Thursday Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving) 11:00 AM Green Bay v. Detroit
Monday Dec. 2 7:00 PM New Orleans v. Seattle
Monday Dec. 9 7:00 PM Dallas v. Chicago
Monday Dec. 16 7:00 PM Baltimore v. Detroit
Sunday Dec. 22 6:30 PM Chicago v. Philadelphia
Monday Dec. 23 7:00 PM Atlanta v. San Francisco
Sunday Jan. 19 1:00 PM AFC Championship
    5:15 PM NFC Championship
Sunday Feb. 2 3:00 PM Super Bowl XLVIII

-Matchups and broadcast schedule subject to change.  Due to contractual obligations, games will not be available for streaming

 

Be sure to check out Westwood One's weekly football programs on ESPN 1380 as well!

NFL Preview Fridays - 6:00 PM
NFL Fantasy Football Hour Sundays - 10:00 AM
NFL Insider Sundays - 11:00 AM